Standing Committees:
  • Finance committee: Shannan Dixon
  • Nominating committee: Gretchen Schneider


Ad Hoc Committees:
  • Bylaws: Robin Grubs
  • Match Process: Claire Singletary
  • Membership: Casey Reiser
  • Committee on Advanced Training for Certified Genetic Counselors (CATCGC): Bonnie Baty

  • Workforce Taskforce - Bonnie LeRoy and Cathy Wicklund
    • Sub-committees:
      • Applicant Pool – Angie Trepanier and Lori Erby
      • Program Director Pipeline – Barb Biesecker and Karin Dent
      • New Program Development – MaryAnn Campion
      • Clinical Training and Curriculum – Monica Marvin and Gretchen Schneider