AGCPD Committees for 2022 and the Chairs or Co-Chairs

Standing Committees:

  • Finance committee: Amanda Bergner
  • Nominating committee: Jessica Joines
  • Education committee: Cecelia A. Bellcross
  • Membership committee: Lauren Lichten
  • DEIJ: Gayun Chan-Smutko
  • Match committee: Claire Singletary
  • Professional Issues – TBA

Ad Hoc Committees:

  • Bylaws (Inactive)
  • Match Scholarship: Salma Nassef, Chair and Claire Davis, Board Liason
  • Committee on Advanced Training for Certified Genetic Counselors (CATCGC): Inactive


  • Workforce Taskforce – Bonnie LeRoy and Cathy Wicklund
    • Sub-committees:
    • Applicant Pool – Angie Trepanier and Lori Erby
    • Program Director Pipeline – Barb Biesecker and Karin Dent
    • New Program Development – MaryAnn Campion
    • Clinical Training and Curriculum – Monica Marvin and Gretchen Schneider

Ready to get started?

Sign-up today!

Join Today